2022 Officers

At the November 2021 club meeting the report of the nominating committee was read and the following officers were unanimously elected by the membership.

President Jermy Day

First Vice President Mr. Don Bickowski

Secretary Ms Jan Laforest

The officers will be installed into their offices at the December meeting of the Club.

Mr. Robert Frank resigned his office of Treasurer in January of 2022. Mr. Jim Terry was appointed to hold the office.

About Charles Groeteke

Councilman Jefferson County Council District 4 2013 Director Rock Township Ambulance District 2013 Jefferson County Pachyderms Secretary Interim President Jefferson County Pachyderm Club 2014 Past Club President
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.