2014 Officers

At the November 13, 2013 club meeting the report of the nominating committee was read and the following officers were unanimously elected by the membership.

First Vice President Mr. Don Bickowski

Secretary Mrs. Ellen Haynes

The officers will be installed into their offices at the December meeting of the Club.

The offices of  Treasurer and 2nd Vice President  remain unchanged for 2014.

About Charles Groeteke

Past Councilman Jefferson County Council District 4 2013 Director Rock Township Ambulance District 2013 Jefferson County Pachyderms Secretary Interim President Jefferson County Pachyderm Club 2014
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.